National Contact points

PARTICIPATING FUNDING AGENCIES

 For questions regarding specific funding agencies' rules and additional forms please check first “Annex 1: Specific funding agencies' rules”  in the GEOTHERMICA Call Text and Guidelines for Applicants 2nd Call document. Trans-national project partners must contact the national contact persons of the respective funding agency. Additional information can be obtained by contacting the indicated national contact persons at the participating funding agencies.


  Country Organisation Name e-mail phone
1 France MTES / DGEC Paul Bonnetblanc paul.bonnetblanc@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
aap.geothermica@ademe.fr
 
+33 140818596
2 Germany FZJ-PtJ Stephan Schreiber k.schreiber@fz-juelich.de +492461614743
3 Iceland Rannis Sigurður Björnsson sigurdur@rannis.is +35 4 5155800
Steinunn S. Jakobsdóttir
steinunn.s.jakobsdottir@rannis.is +35 4 5155800
4 Ireland GSI Aoife Braiden aoife.braiden@gsi.ie +353(0)16782650
5 Netherlands RVO Paul Ramsak paul.ramsak@rvo.nl +31 88 6022275
Gerdi Breembroek gerdi.breembroek@rvo.nl +31 6 52564480
Bart van den Berg bart.vandenberg@rvo.nl +31 6 1146 1989
6 Norway RCN Per Arne Karlsen pak@rcn.no +47 917 27669

 

7

Portugal DGEG Isabel Cabrita isabel.cabrita@dgeg.pt +35 1969003886
Paulo Partidario paulo.partidario@dgeg.pt +351 963002336
8 Romania UEFISCDI Cristina Cotet cristina.cotet@uefiscdi.ro +40 21 3023876
9 Spain AEI Daniel Ruiz Iruela daniel.ruiz@fecyt.es +34 91 6037968

 

10

Switzerland DETEC Gunter Siddiqi gunter.siddiqi@bfe.admin.ch +41 58 4625324
Céline Weber cweber@focus-e.ch +41 22 3671763
11 Turkey Tübitak Kaan Karaöz kaan.karaoz@tubitak.gov.tr       +90 3122989466
12 USA DOE Lauren Boyd lauren.boyd@ee.doe.gov +1 202 2871854

Source:GEOTHERMICA Call Text and Guidelines for Applicants 2nd Call document, Table 5