Contact points

National and Regional contact points

Country / Region 

Organisation

Name

E-mail

Phone

Belgium / Flanders

VEA Caroline Vermeulen caroline.vermeulen @ vea.be +32 2 5534626
Denmark EUDP Povl Frich pfr @ ens.dk +45 2 5650246
France MEEM Paul Bonnetblanc paul.bonnetblanc @ developpement-durable.gouv.fr  +33 140 81 8596
Germany FZJ-PtJ Stephan Schreiber k.schreiber @ fz-juelich.de +49 246 161 4743
Iceland Rannis Sigurður Björnsson Sigurdur @ Rannis.is +354 515 5800
  GEORG  Hjalti Páll Ingólfsson hpi @ georg.cluster.is +354 569 6000
Ireland GSI  Aoife Braiden  Aoife.Braiden @ gsi.ie  +353(0)16782650 
Italy MIUR Chiara Gliozzi chiara.gliozzi @ miur.it +39 065 849 7288
    Aldo Covello Aldo.covello @ miur.it  +39 065 849 6465
The Netherlands RVO Paul Ramsak paul.ramsak @ rvo.nl +31 88 602 2275
    Gerdi Breembroek gerdi.breembroek @ rvo.nl  +31 6 52564480
Portugal DGEG Isabel Cabrita deir @ dgeg.pt +351 911909257


Paulo Partidario paulo.partidario @ dgeg.pt  +351 96 30 02336
Portugal / Azores FRCT    Fàbio AL. Vieira     fabio.al.vieira @ azores.gov.pt   +351 96 97 09668
Romania UEFISCDI Cristina Cotet cristina.cotet @ uefiscdi.ro +40 21 30 23876
Slovenia MzI-DE Martina Štrubelj  Martina.Strubelj @ gov.si +386 1 47 88503
Spain  MINECO Severino Falcon Morales severino.falcon @ mineco.es +34 91 60 37953
  CDTI  Julian Diaz julian.diaz @ cdti.es  +34 915 81 5505 
Switzerland DETEC Gunter Siddiqi gunter.siddiqi @ bfe.admin.ch  +41 584 62 5324 
Turkey  Tübitak Kaan Karaöz kaan.karaoz @ tubitak.gov.tr       +90 312 298 9466